Welcome Friends

Meet Celeste


Celeste is 26 years old and lives in Los Angeles, California with her husband and their 6 year old daughter. Celeste homeschools Lila and loves learning through her daughter’s eyes. Celeste loves fashion and could describe her style as cottage chic. In her spare time you can find her at Disneyland, drinking coffee with her sister, or on a run. 

f a m i l y

I was born in Israel and raised in a suburb of Los Angeles in Simi Valley. I met my husband when I was 15 and we got married when I was 19. After marrying my husband Jake, we moved into a cozy apartment in the foothills of Sierra Madre. Since then, we have moved many times around the Los Angeles area. We are currently in Pasadena where we see ourselves for the next few chapters of life. 

My love for photography and documenting everything has brought me from a hobby to a career.  When I became pregnant I started an online store and it quickly became my full time job. It taught me so much and took so much time that I turned to the other side of the screen and started sharing products instead. Thank you so much for following along and supporting our family along the way! 

Celeste Wright
Celeste Wright

brands I have worked with

Celeste Wright has worked with
Celeste Wright has worked with
Celeste Wright has worked with

Los Angeles

Places to go, eat, and shop

I have lived in Los Angeles almost my whole life. I have gotten to know the city as a child, a teen, a young adult, a married woman, and now a mom. Whether you have lived here all of your life too, or are coming into town for vacation- check out some of my favorite spots!